Watch “Anna’s Chat On Dangers Of Survival Mode

For those of you that know me I’m addressing a National epidemic using a personal experience as example. No names or personal info are used.  I also need to correct where my voice went out was supposed to say threatened to beat me up and not beat me up. If you think you know who I’m talking about please keep it to yourself  as everyone’s privacy  and anonymity  need to be protected. You may comment on your experiences anonymously and do not add names and personal information if you do. I’m willing to discuss the topic of survival mode only. https://youtu.be/B9_RuSCwvKw

www.YardSailin.Com

Leave a Reply

