Internet Hiccups-Sorry Folks, but here is my idea

I was thinking and predicted the internet news would go to pictures, lol For the most part I was right, but I see articles are still tied to those pictures, thus… well. ya know..

I like to do creative pictures linked to my articles, so when I get t time I used Pinterest.

My link for exchange there is below, but be careful there is another AnnaArtiga there. Mine has my middle initial C in my name, lol

http://www.pinterest.com/annacartiga/

Also I am going back to scheduling postings so I can share, but smaller amounts at a time. However note that I have Amber Alerts and Updates About The Hoggle Case Posted As Soon as I get them as they are important.

Leave a Reply

